Teya and Tweety
Member Since 2024
Good morning,
No idea why but Tweety was back in the 200s overnight which was great to see. Going to bed she read HI but it has me wondering if she is about to do a bounce. And if so... if I should have increased this morning or not.
I still went up to 1.25u though as planned. I was hesitant. Only because overnight and she's gone down so much. Ultimately, not enough though. When this all started 1u kept her nadir at 100-140. One vet LOVED those numbers. Other vet? Said it's still too high.
I guess I'm trying TR... she wears a Libre and I'm working from home until next Thursday. So that'll help. In hindsight her vets were as well. Trying a dose for 3-4 days then changing it based on those few days.
Thank you and hope you have a great day.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-254-6-282-9-357-pmps-hi-1-hi-2-374.286685/
No idea why but Tweety was back in the 200s overnight which was great to see. Going to bed she read HI but it has me wondering if she is about to do a bounce. And if so... if I should have increased this morning or not.
I still went up to 1.25u though as planned. I was hesitant. Only because overnight and she's gone down so much. Ultimately, not enough though. When this all started 1u kept her nadir at 100-140. One vet LOVED those numbers. Other vet? Said it's still too high.
I guess I'm trying TR... she wears a Libre and I'm working from home until next Thursday. So that'll help. In hindsight her vets were as well. Trying a dose for 3-4 days then changing it based on those few days.
Thank you and hope you have a great day.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-5-254-6-282-9-357-pmps-hi-1-hi-2-374.286685/

