2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117 PMPS 158 +2 123

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amy&TrixieCat

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Argh...IE keeps crashing on me while trying to type this up!

I'm at work...quick condo today. Trix earned a reducie yesterday, so we are once again under 3.00U. While in the long run that doesn't really matter, it's always a nice little boost to "drop down a level" in dose. Hopefully she'll hold it, but if not, we won't hesitate to go back up!

I'm sorry I haven't visited much this weekend...this cold really walloped me. But, I'm finally on the road to recovery. I have been peaking in on everyone, but just haven't had the energy to respond. I'm off tomorrow, though, so I can start catching up.

Better submit this before IE crashes again!
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Hi Amy,
Congratulations on the reduction, and I hope Trixie likes the new dose!
I'm sorry you haven't been feeling well, but I'm glad you are now getting better.
Sending fast and full recovery vines to you!
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Congrats on the reducie. I know what you mean about dropping down the dose. It always makes me feel better, like we're making progress. I hope you get completely over your cold soon.
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Hi Amy, sending some feel better vines for your cold. Oh no on the computer. I have times when my puter just freezes up for some reason. Congrats on the dose crease and work it, Trixie. Feel better. Hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Trixie! You had a bad day yesterday too? That's what you and Dakota get for practicing so much for that BOOTIFUL Ice Dance! He's sorry he almost dropped you but rocks usually aren't very graceful... ohmygod_smile

HUGS Amy! Glad you're feeling a bit better...STAY WARM!
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

I had to stop using IE this week and switched to google chrome, my computer kept freezing :evil: . I'm glad to hear you are feeling a bit better, and hope you get your energy back soon :-D . It's nice that Trixie is giving you good numbers, I hope the reducie goes well. :cool:
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Oooh, Trixie, you came so close to the lagoon! Did you dip your toe in when the beans weren't looking? Well, a low blue surf is nice, too. Work that juice, sweetie! :-D

Bummer about the cold. Glad you're on the mend. Sending healing vines to help.
 
Re: 2/16 Trixie AMPS 146 +2.75 100 +4.75 117

Hi, Amy, sending all sorts of vines your way: feel-better vines, buying-customers vines, sunshine vines, warm vines...
Congrats on the reducie! That +2.75 looks pretty green to me ;-) .
 
Things are very low-key here this evening. I'd like to see her work this dose a bit more, but not with TOO much enthusiasm!
 
Looks like she's shaping up to have a nice evening cycle for you Amy :-D I agree that this mornings 2.75 looks green!
Sending you feel better vines. I have had one heck of a cold for the past 9 days and I know what you mean. This one knocks you on your butt with no energy to bother getting back up.
 
Looking good, tonight, Trixie! Hope you're feeling better soon, Amy! Those colds this year have been downright vicious! Sending virtual chicken soup your way!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top