2/16 Tipper AMPS 498 +3 310 Curve ?

Status
Not open for further replies.
a curve is always good when you can get it.
but one day of numbers isn't always enough.
Like I said, when ever you can test more frequently, even in both cycles if it works for you on any given day.

a curve will show you how current dose is working, plus help you decide if changes need to be made.
From the sticky: Should I Increase/Decrease the Dose?

by the way a few days ago Tipper got into dry food, according to spreadsheet,...is that still around? If so, that may be adding to the high numbers.
You're just feeding Fancy Feast canned?

Good luck with the new dose!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top