Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=63733 Another green start to the day!
Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Member Since 2010 Feb 16, 2012 #2 Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70 Vern nice green, congrats to you and Tiki! :mrgreen:
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #3 Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! 49! Does this mean another dose decrease? (rats, back to the quarter dose...)
Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! 49! Does this mean another dose decrease? (rats, back to the quarter dose...)
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #4 Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 :mrgreen: yuppers. or you can just shave it and see what happens.
Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 :mrgreen: yuppers. or you can just shave it and see what happens.
Sienne and Gabby (GA) Member Since 2009 Moderator Feb 16, 2012 #5 Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 Yup. It's a decrease!! BTW, did you shoot last night? There's no dose on your SS.
Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 Yup. It's a decrease!! BTW, did you shoot last night? There's no dose on your SS.
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #6 Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 Whoops! Sometimes I think there are trolls that follow me online and pull little pranks by changing the things I do. Yes he got his shot as usual.
Re: 2/16 Tiki AMPS 70, +5 49!!! +6 52 Whoops! Sometimes I think there are trolls that follow me online and pull little pranks by changing the things I do. Yes he got his shot as usual.
Tonya and Tiki Member Since 2011 Feb 16, 2012 #7 Re: 2/16 Tiki - PMPS 63 Had my head up my a$$ and shot him BEFORE I took his PMPS blood reading. Reading was taken about 5 mins after his shot and he had had a couple of bites of food as well by the time I took his BG reading. :roll: :roll:
Re: 2/16 Tiki - PMPS 63 Had my head up my a$$ and shot him BEFORE I took his PMPS blood reading. Reading was taken about 5 mins after his shot and he had had a couple of bites of food as well by the time I took his BG reading. :roll: :roll: