milfordcollector
Member Since 2012
Sabrina 2/15 Condo
Morning Everyone! I got up late due to a developing migraine :cry:
Need that caffeine now! Needless to say I screwed up Sabrina's schedule, tested & dosed @ 10am(I should have done it at 7-7:30 this morning) How should I handle getting her back on track today? If her BG isn't skyrocketing tonight, can I skip the pm dose & start back up tomorrow morning on her regular schedule :?: Thanks for everyone's input & have a great Saturday! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon PS-just thought of this....am I giving her more food than she needs? I don't know how to determine her calorie needs :!: weighed her on Thursday 2/14 & she is 8.2lbs.
AMPS 383 1.25U
+3.5 322
+6 391
+10.5 344.....holdng her own?
11.5 388 1.25U dosed 1/2 hr early
Morning Everyone! I got up late due to a developing migraine :cry:
Need that caffeine now! Needless to say I screwed up Sabrina's schedule, tested & dosed @ 10am(I should have done it at 7-7:30 this morning) How should I handle getting her back on track today? If her BG isn't skyrocketing tonight, can I skip the pm dose & start back up tomorrow morning on her regular schedule :?: Thanks for everyone's input & have a great Saturday! Cindy & Sabrina cat_pet_icon PS-just thought of this....am I giving her more food than she needs? I don't know how to determine her calorie needs :!: weighed her on Thursday 2/14 & she is 8.2lbs.AMPS 383 1.25U
+3.5 322
+6 391
+10.5 344.....holdng her own?
11.5 388 1.25U dosed 1/2 hr early