Ariana Member Since 2022 Feb 16, 2023 #1 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-94-4-83-8-95-pmps-79-2-61-3-50-4-54.274218/
Ariana Member Since 2022 Feb 16, 2023 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Staying with LC except for +1? Click to expand... Yes. At +1 11% and now LC. Should I wait for 49 to confirm the reduction?
Bandit's Mom said: Staying with LC except for +1? Click to expand... Yes. At +1 11% and now LC. Should I wait for 49 to confirm the reduction?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 16, 2023 #4 Ariana said: Yes. At +1 11% and now LC. Should I wait for 49 to confirm the reduction? Click to expand... Yes. Let him earn a reduction
Ariana said: Yes. At +1 11% and now LC. Should I wait for 49 to confirm the reduction? Click to expand... Yes. Let him earn a reduction
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 16, 2023 #6 Congrats! Did he get HC at +2 last night? And he still dipped below 50 at +4?