2/16 Osha PMPS 215

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
2/15

Good morning:coffee:

There is nothing new to report on Osha other than the fact that I just don't like her numbers. I see an increase to 4u coming very soon. I know a dose is just a dose, but going up to 4u is weighing heavy on my heart. :(

I am so thankful for all of you. I would be crazy by now if I didn't have my family here.

I hope everyone has a nice day.
Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Oh Miss Osha...work the juice sweet girl. So hear me out....I don't think doing the "f" or "s" on a dose at this level is effective. It's usually done more when a regulated cat needs a wee bit of tweeking. I think doing it any other time just creates the need to go up in insulin to come crashing back down. Of course it's good to try it, I do all the time by only increasing/reducing by .25u at Doodles dose which is the same thing. And...it's created the need to continue going up just to hopefully come back down a little. Did I just "type/talk" in circles? Just putting it out there because I think that's part of the reason for needing the 4u...it will snap her back down. Then again, what the heck do I know :p:p

Have a good day Amanda.
 
I understand you feel about crossing the dose to another full unit, that's demoralizing.

Try to see it as your age, the step from 39 to 40 years old might have been hard at first
but after a few weeks you just don't see any difference. What counts is the results, if you
still happy at 40 years old that's what counts.

Hopefully it will bring Osha back down and keep her there.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
.
 
Last edited:
sorry about the looming dosecrease Amanda... i know the dread that comes with seeing them go up again... at least we can look forward to prettier colors hopefully by doing so... come on Osha.. the dosecrease is coming girlie time to do your thing and work that juice! :bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top