2/16 Miss Kitty AMPS 225

Status
Not open for further replies.
miss kitty looks great!

not sure if you're interested/wanting advice or not, but i saw she had a green preshot a day or two ago. i think you'll find if you shoot those without reducing the dose, she will move into a lower range overall. looks like you can't monitor during the day, so of course it's up to you. but you'd be amazed at how well cats do when their people shoot lower numbers. if you want to see how that works, look at Tiki, Atticus or Daphne's spreadsheets.
 
Thanks Julie, I will take a look at those. I'm trying to shoot lower, but that one was to scary for me and then me having to leave the house.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top