Courtney and Kismet
Member Since 2012
Yesterday's condo
Happy Caturday, LL!
I had to stall an hour and a quarter this morning because he was 93 at our usual AMPS. I think he managed to elevate his bg by working himself up into a breffi demanding frenzy. You've never heard such a vocal cat! You'd think he was starving! So I shot a skinny .25u (I think that's what you say when it is somewhat reduced?) and gave him his fuds, and now he is napping happily and purring. At some point, I am going to have to get him back on his normal schedule. How do I do that? Do I skip a night, or shoot a smaller dose?
Yesterday 2/15
AMPS 238
+2--- 217
+3--- 113
+5--- 61
+6--- 75
+9--- 90
PMPS 129
+2--- 99
+3.5-73
+4---59 fed tsp LC
+5---74
+12--93
Today 2/16
AMPS 112
+2--- 75
+3--- 56
+3.5- 53
+4--- 48 Fed Tsp LC
+4.3 ASTHMA ATTACK. 2 puffs of albuterol
+4.5--60
+5--- 75
Resting
+9 --Tsp LC
+10---Vomit
+10.5 147
PMPS 132
+2--- 120
+4--- 87
+4.5- Urine Test: Negative Glucose/Negative Ketones
Happy Caturday, LL!
I had to stall an hour and a quarter this morning because he was 93 at our usual AMPS. I think he managed to elevate his bg by working himself up into a breffi demanding frenzy. You've never heard such a vocal cat! You'd think he was starving! So I shot a skinny .25u (I think that's what you say when it is somewhat reduced?) and gave him his fuds, and now he is napping happily and purring. At some point, I am going to have to get him back on his normal schedule. How do I do that? Do I skip a night, or shoot a smaller dose?
Yesterday 2/15
AMPS 238
+2--- 217
+3--- 113
+5--- 61
+6--- 75
+9--- 90
PMPS 129
+2--- 99
+3.5-73
+4---59 fed tsp LC
+5---74
+12--93
Today 2/16
AMPS 112
+2--- 75
+3--- 56
+3.5- 53
+4--- 48 Fed Tsp LC
+4.3 ASTHMA ATTACK. 2 puffs of albuterol
+4.5--60
+5--- 75
Resting
+9 --Tsp LC
+10---Vomit
+10.5 147
PMPS 132
+2--- 120
+4--- 87
+4.5- Urine Test: Negative Glucose/Negative Ketones