2/16 Jasper pmps 54 +1 72 +2.75 69 +4 77 +5 75

Good morning. It looks like I missed all the excitement.

Firstly, when you want to post on a new day, start a new condo, rather than taking an existing condo and editing the title. It was confusing at first when I remembered posting my comments on a different day.

Secondly, you will want to shoot 1u for AMPS today. Jasper hasn't officially earned a reduction yet.

@Bron and Sheba, there are some cells that are filled in, but they are very, very light pink with white text. They are all in the PM cycles. It's a known glitch with Google Sheets. We cannot fix them. :rolleyes:

@Aaron and Jasper, I'll look for your new condo coming up soon for AMPS. :)
 
Back
Top