2/16 Jack 263, 279, 287-still 8.75u

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
SO a last minute change in work schedule meant not being around to watch Jack on what was supposed to be an increased dose of 9 units today, so I stuck with the 8.75 units today, and will be stuck with it tomorrow as well. Maybe Jack's BG will cooperate, and maybe we will go to 9 units on Saturday when I'm around to monitor. Who knows? Only Jack, and he's not telling....

yesterday's thread:https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-15-jack-345-amps.274229/#post-3045873
 
Back
Top