2/16 Ivy 182, +1.5 169, +3 121, +5.5 68, +6.25 85, +8.5 125, +10.5 162, Pmps 229, +2 234 Libre

Good morning Staci,
So glad to hear that you were able to get some serious sleep!
That makes such a HUGE difference!
Great start of the day for sweet Ivy. Safe surfing, sweet girl! Momma needs to go grocery shopping! ;)
TGIF! Happy Friday, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I'm glad you were able to get some sleep! There's been some long nights this weeks for folks, so getting sleep when you can is such a big deal. :bighug:
Good luck with groceries - I thought about trying to do that this morning between a meeting and a vet visit, but I'm not sure I have the brain space this morning. I hope you have a good Friday!
 
I'm glad you were able to get some sleep! There's been some long nights this weeks for folks, so getting sleep when you can is such a big deal. :bighug:
Good luck with groceries - I thought about trying to do that this morning between a meeting and a vet visit, but I'm not sure I have the brain space this morning. I hope you have a good Friday!
It was luxurious, Alicia. Since I know a good sleep is not promised, I relish it.
And yes, there has been a lot of late nights around here lately with a lot of Mojitos going on. What’s with these cats? Hoping for some stability for all of us and no Mojito nights.
Hope you have a great day and a calm weekend to relax:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Good morning Staci,
So glad to hear that you were able to get some serious sleep!
That makes such a HUGE difference!
Great start of the day for sweet Ivy. Safe surfing, sweet girl! Momma needs to go grocery shopping! ;)
TGIF! Happy Friday, Staci! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Good morning Kit, Let’s hope our girls have nice stable surfs today without any craziness and no Mojitos being served.
Hope you have a great Friday and a wonderful weekend ahead.
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Have fun getting out even it’s for grocery shopping. We’ve been doing curbside for so long I forget what’s it’s like!
Have a safe day Ivy!
 
Looks like a nice cycle and I’m glad you got some sleep.

Just as a reminder, under TR, whenever you give a fur shot or skip a dose, the cycle count starts over. That means, starting with the first shot after the missed shot (either fur shot or skipped), you wait six cycles before considering whether an increase is necessary. However, a drop below 40 on your Contour human meter is an automatic 0.25u reduction.

have a great day!
 
Hello Staci and Ivy!

What a beautiful cycle she's having.
Hopefully you felt comfortable leaving her and doing your weekly grocery shopping.
Enjoy your Furrrrrriday and hopefully Ivy let's you relax this evening and tonight :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Oh wow, Staci, you switched to TR. I sorry I missed that moment :bighug:
I know the thoughtful process you had leading to this point. I hope it works well for you and Ivy.
I hope you caught up with some sleep after your PJ party.
Congrats on the reduction :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Have fun getting out even it’s for grocery shopping. We’ve been doing curbside for so long I forget what’s it’s like!
Have a safe day Ivy!
My weekly chore. But it’s not too awful. I have a nice grocery store. I never had luck with curbside during the pandemic so I had to keep shopping. I could never schedule someone to shop for me. Maybe 2 times and that was it.
So I just gave up and did it myself. I didn’t love doing it when it was really bad out there but no choice. I was shopping for my mother in law too. I didn’t want her going out and being in a store.
Glad I’m done with that!
My tangent for the day…
I hope you and Tiger are doing well today. Hope his tank top is working out well!!
:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Looks like a nice cycle and I’m glad you got some sleep.

Just as a reminder, under TR, whenever you give a fur shot or skip a dose, the cycle count starts over. That means, starting with the first shot after the missed shot (either fur shot or skipped), you wait six cycles before considering whether an increase is necessary. However, a drop below 40 on your Contour human meter is an automatic 0.25u reduction.

have a great day!
Hi Marje,
Thanks so much for the refresher in counting cycles! I wasn’t sure how that worked. Hopefully she will get back on track. She’s cruising in nicer numbers today. :joyful:
I slept like a zombie. It felt soooo good:smuggrin:
Hope you’re having a great day. Enjoy the weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hello Staci and Ivy!

What a beautiful cycle she's having.
Hopefully you felt comfortable leaving her and doing your weekly grocery shopping.
Enjoy your Furrrrrriday and hopefully Ivy let's you relax this evening and tonight :cat::bighug::cat::bighug:
Hi Karolina, I had to wait for little Missy to stabilize and didn’t leave the house until past 1:30. A later start than I prefer. But she was still bopping up and down so I wasn’t happy leaving her. :eek:

Glad that’s done for another week! I’m looking forward to some tv time tonight and getting cozy. We expect some snow tomorrow.

I hope you all have a nice night and a great weekend, too :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Oh wow, Staci, you switched to TR. I sorry I missed that moment :bighug:
I know the thoughtful process you had leading to this point. I hope it works well for you and Ivy.
I hope you caught up with some sleep after your PJ party.
Congrats on the reduction :bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Shelly, I hope you’ve had a good week and are all doing well.
It was a rough night on Wednesday. Was up till almost 2 am :(
Last night was heaven to sleep! as Kit says… it was gold! :joyful:

Trying TR in hopes we can make some progress with her. Still very nervous about it given my few hesitations. But we try. Fingers crossed for success.
I hope you have a peaceful and relaxing weekend.
How’s the new job going? And the kitty care while you’re out of the house?
Have a nice night :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci, glad you got some much needed sleep! And I hope you did enjoy grocery shopping(not my favorite kind of shopping LOL:joyful:) You are doing a great job with Ivy, TR seems daunting at first, but you got this!!! Have a great evening and hopefully no pajama party tonight!:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Hi Staci, glad you got some much needed sleep! And I hope you did enjoy grocery shopping(not my favorite kind of shopping LOL:joyful:) You are doing a great job with Ivy, TR seems daunting at first, but you got this!!! Have a great evening and hopefully no pajama party tonight!:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
Hi Ruth! Thanks for checking in on us :)
I agree about TR, hope this time it’s better for me and Ivy. I’m willing to give it a go and do the best we can! Paws crossed for success.
Yes, I also prefer almost any other kind of shopping over the groceries, too. But we gotta eat ;)

I’m hoping for bedtime soon. Still recovering from the pj party the other night :blackeye:

I hope you have a wonderful weekend :bighug::kiss::bighug:
 
Hi Marje,
Thanks so much for the refresher in counting cycles! I wasn’t sure how that worked. Hopefully she will get back on track. She’s cruising in nicer numbers today. :joyful:
I slept like a zombie. It felt soooo good:smuggrin:
Hope you’re having a great day. Enjoy the weekend :bighug::bighug::bighug:
You’re welcome. It’s all about those consecutive cycles
 
Back
Top