2/16 Gus AMPS 85, +4.5 61, +6 65, +9.5 47, +10.5 65 PMPS 56, +2 56, +4 59, +6 56, +8 59

Gus the Furminator

Member Since 2021
<< Previous

Wakey, wakey, sleepy head.

upload_2022-2-16_6-26-37.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-2-16_6-26-37.jpeg
    upload_2022-2-16_6-26-37.jpeg
    59.5 KB · Views: 197
Last edited:
Congrats! So much for a week on a dose! He decided he missed the HC and syrup too much! :p
You’re up early! Been waiting for you to see this :)

Haven’t done syrup yet, HC has been doing the job so far… but it’s early he might get to satisfy his sweet toof. He did seem to gobble it up quick looking for more tho…must have missed it :) Don’t get used to it, Guster!
 
Last edited:
Such a handsome boy! He is really doing great! Go Gus!

I always say he wears his tux well, he’s a very dapper dude… even sits with his paws crossed and his chest out… when not acting like a psycho kitty :smuggrin:

Thx, I’m getting all the feels these days - he’s heading in the right direction :D
 
Bandit is a gift that keeps giving. Or should I say an alarm clock that never snoozes. Till I am fully awake! :rolleyes:
I thought he would dip below 50 when I saw that 61 at +4.5 last night, but didn't want to jinx it.

Bandits so sweet, what a nice gift :rolleyes:

Gus could care less if I stay up with him as long as he gets food but he’s pretty good at driving me bananas until I get up..
 
Last edited:
What? No ice cream or chocolate?
Mmm, you’re right! I should grab a McFlurry with brownies or something for dessert to be extra cautious. Gosh, it’s been forever since I’ve actually had McD’s - not my fast food #1 choice - I don’t know what they have anymore .. but I do love their fries.. or I did..
 
Last edited:
Make hay while the sun shines. Very soon you're going to need a different excuse. Touch wood.
Lol. I could deal with that.

Honestly, I don’t even eat popcorn anymore - that was Gus’ favourite.. he somehow knew the difference between the chip bag and the popcorn bag… before I even opened it. I would take the puffy parts off the kernels so that we didn’t get any kernels stuck in his teef - but I tell ya, he’d walk all over me to get some or try and steal his own.
 
3.25U to 0.75U in a week, wild. I don't think the 0.75U going to last long either.... probably the cycle after we're sure old depot is done lol

Wild, indeed! I’m still shocked he jumped over doses, skipped shots and continued on the same path. It’s been an interesting week and a bit to say the least. :D

Huh. When I put it that way, it really does sound like he’s trying out for the olympics… @tiffmaxee
 
Last edited:
Back
Top