2/16 Cosmo AMPS 380, +2 416

He did earn a lot of reductions in the last 30 days, so maybe too much too soon. We may have to consider holding the doses longer?
 
It kind of looks that way. But it will be interesting to see if he comes down after the Cartophen kicks in though.
Come down, Cosmo!! Pretty please.
 
Back
Top