2/16 Ares AMPS 124 +3 79 +5.5 62 PMPS 72 FUR SHOT +2 48 +3 70 +5 53 +6.5 66

Just gotten online. As long as you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 with TR. And you are used to lower numbers. No need to stall. Sometimes numbers can drop further when stalling.

Was that a furshot or a partial one? The depot will still influence the first part of the cycle, so get a +2 or so.

He's been looking good the last few days. :D
And what's with the super creepy manager? Can't you report her to someone?
 
Just gotten online. As long as you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 with TR. And you are used to lower numbers. No need to stall. Sometimes numbers can drop further when stalling.

Was that a furshot or a partial one? The depot will still influence the first part of the cycle, so get a +2 or so.

He's been looking good the last few days. :D
And what's with the super creepy manager? Can't you report her to someone?

ok, i need to not be afraid to shoot lower! and iwill do a +2 at 11pm.
it felt like it went in, but he had alot of wet and very smelly, so im thinking maybe possibly a drop was in...

as for manager, she refused to let my husband in the room with me then daid if i didnt, she wud begin eviction. hubby called her and set up a time for him to walk up to the door with me....but he is not allowed in...
i could possibly report her, but she has a couple reasons that she cud evict anyway. im just like....how freaking weird is this? im so uncomfortable with her and my husband, my freaking HUSBAND is not allowed to be with me?
but he wants me to talk to her cuz we cannot afford to move and so hard to find housing right now....im so screwed either way.
i have never missed a payment or been late even thru the whole corona thing...in 10years! why am i being treated like this?

we do get a bit loud sometimes and we partied a bit on superbowl sunday...so thats what im thinking she may have an issue with... someone may have complained???
 
ok, i need to not be afraid to shoot lower! and iwill do a +2 at 11pm.
it felt like it went in, but he had alot of wet and very smelly, so im thinking maybe possibly a drop was in...

as for manager, she refused to let my husband in the room with me then daid if i didnt, she wud begin eviction. hubby called her and set up a time for him to walk up to the door with me....but he is not allowed in...
i could possibly report her, but she has a couple reasons that she cud evict anyway. im just like....how freaking weird is this? im so uncomfortable with her and my husband, my freaking HUSBAND is not allowed to be with me?
but he wants me to talk to her cuz we cannot afford to move and so hard to find housing right now....im so screwed either way.
i have never missed a payment or been late even thru the whole corona thing...in 10years! why am i being treated like this?

we do get a bit loud sometimes and we partied a bit on superbowl sunday...so thats what im thinking she may have an issue with... someone may have complained???
But why just you obviously you are both tenants there and if it concerns you it concerns him too I would imagine. It does sound like a rock and hard place I'm so sorry! :bighug::bighug:

Btw you can take the question mark off your title now ;)
 
Just gotten online. As long as you can monitor, you can shoot any number over 50 with TR. And you are used to lower numbers. No need to stall. Sometimes numbers can drop further when stalling.

Was that a furshot or a partial one? The depot will still influence the first part of the cycle, so get a +2 or so.

He's been looking good the last few days. :D
And what's with the super creepy manager? Can't you report her to someone?
I told her all the same things...looks like I can learn LOL
 
[QUOTE="Bandit's Mom,



did she give a reason why DH is not allowed in the meeting?[/QUOTE]

when i moved in 10yrs ago he was not on lease, he moved in 8 years ago and then her father was manager (has since passed) and he told us it was fine since i was already on month to month after my 1st year was up. sooo, she said she doesn't have to say anything in front of him. although she has talked to him as if he were a resident MANY time (about maintenance and other things)...and he has definitely taken up clear residence here. after 8 years they literally would have to evict him too even though he never signed a new lease back then.
she will not tell me anything about what she wants to speak about, and she DEMANDED i speak to her face to face in her office...alone
I have no clue what im in for. i have extreme anxiety about confrontation..she doesn't care, its either i go into this room alone w her behind a closed door or i get evicted....its literally insane
 
I have no clue what im in for. i have extreme anxiety about confrontation..she doesn't care, its either i go into this room alone w her behind a closed door or i get evicted....its literally insane
how about having your husband wait just outside so that you can yell out for him if things get nasty in the meeting?

btw, please take off the ? in your thread title :-)
 
I would hit the record button on phone and leave in pocket. Just to cover yourself in case she gets crazy and threatening.

I agree with Bhooma have your dh stand outside and call out if it gets super ugly. She may think she has power to evict but if she threatens harm on you she could be brought up on charges
 
took ? off

ya, he is going to stand right outside the door, he called and had to ask her to set up the talk and the whole time she was being so mean to him on phone...like saying.."it will be on MY schedule now" and saying it really mean and snobby. and i downloaded a voice recorder to put on. ill have to leave in pocket in case she flips out about me recording...crazy stuff
this woman is def older than me...why all this insane drama...like grow up and tell me whatits even about. i asked my brother about all this ( he has been a landlord for quite a few years now) and he agreed, its very weird to demand the face to face and to insist on my husband not being there. he suggested to write a not thatsaid u was willing to speak about it allas long as hubby is with me and tape the letter to door and take pic of it. he said that hubby has absolutely established residency and that even if they evict me, he could literally stay here until they evict him also! he also said that NO judge would ever deny me the ability to have my husband with me behind closed doors.
unfortunately, she can find basically ANYTHING to evict me on and that would be that.
once i get enough money we willbe leaving.

she is acting as if what she says to me...im not guna just go and immediately tell hubby....so weird and freaky
 
woooww, i cannot believe he got a reduction on an FS, but ya...it def seems like he got something in him!
we have been on this dose forever and a day!

using Ulticare still until they run out, changing callipers to 2 units
For Ulticare: 1U =1.25mm
so 2 x 1.25 = 2.50...new setting for callipers! wohoo!
:joyful::D
 
53 at +5
this is crazy
fed one quarter tsp 13% gravy mix with 1 tsp 2%
he is so antsy from tests.
i might b able to get one more, what time should i test?
 
What did he eat between +2 and now?

right after the +2 fed him 2 tsp of 13% then about 5 min later fed quarter tsp 2%.
approx 30 min after about 2tsp 2% and then another 2 tsp 2% again after about 30 min. then his last test, fed quarter tsp (if that) of the 13 % gravy and 2 tsp of 2%
 
i keep adding more food to his bowl, but only 2%
he keeps acting really hungry (not ravenous, like he was when his blood was super high when he was first DX) but hungry enough to be antsy..so i just put about tsp of his 2 in his bowl and he gobbles it up. if i give him any more than that at one time 2 often, he may vomit...lol. so i have to give him small bits. very hard to keep track.
But for carb lvl, ive only done 2 and those couple 13s that i just posted. :):oops:
 
I think the 13% at +5 should keep him going. Can you test at +6 or nap and test at +7?
Ya, ill try n stay up for +6.5,. That is about 40 min away now. He is freaking out like he is either so hungry or so bored...not sure which now...
Going to try and calm him down a bit with loves
 
Back
Top