? 2/16/22 | Two Two |PMPS: 59 | stalled 1 hr then 125

With TR you technically shoot any number over 50, this is likely a late nadir from the bounce break and she'll be in her way up by the time the shot onsets.

That said, I would only give full dose if you can stay up/wake up to monitor as needed, and have hypo kit.
 
I see a note on your SS saying you stalled to 9:30 and shot when he was 125? How much later than his usual shot time?

Btw, your SS has his date of DX as 7/6/22! :-)
 
@Bandit's Mom thanks for your help! I have actually been inconsistent this week. Monday we did 8:45 then Tues was 9am but I had to leave so gave it early at 6:30pm, then Wed we were back to 8:30am. Hope this hasn't contributed to fluxuations.
 
A 30 min difference (earlier or later) in shot time does not matter. But more than that can act as a dose increase (given early) or a decrease (given late).
So tonight's shot was 13 hours after the morning shot? If yes, this is how you want to record that in the SS.

In the AM+11 cell - 59 @+12
In the PMPS cell - 125 @+13
 
I am not registering this suggestion. There is no +13. And what should I do in the AM? Do 9:30am? Also, should I check at +6 or +10 tonight/this early AM? Think she will dip down? Thanks!
 
Figured an illustration would explain it better! :-)
upload_2022-2-17_13-10-34.png


What is your normal shooting time? Do you want to move back to 8:30am/pm? You can move 30 mins a day:

Tomorrow: 9:00 AM/PM
Day after: 8:30 AM/PM
 

Attachments

  • upload_2022-2-17_13-10-34.png
    upload_2022-2-17_13-10-34.png
    37.1 KB · Views: 50
Back
Top