2/16/20 Olive AMPS 368; +9=237; PMPS 283; +6.5=253

Hope Ollie feels better soon!
You may have to go back to 4.75? Those greens she had at 4.75 were possibly from the 5u depot.
 
Sending healing vines for Miss Olive. :bighug: I'd hold the dose, only been four cycles after the depot drainer.
 
Going to give dose a chance. It does take her a bit longer to work a dose when it's a reducie. Might give it 10 cycles.
 
Back
Top