sueandsamwise
Member Since 2010
AMPS 86 no shot.
+2.5 123 I had my DH give him his shot of S 1 unit at about 10:10 am
+3 112
+7 144 Sam is eating quite well, he had several meal s and ate almost a whole can of FF by himself. I have moved his shot time back to around 10 pm. The first 3 is after his first test this morning, his regular shot time of 7:30 am. The second +3 is the true time after his morning shot. This is so god damned confusing. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 121 S1u
+2.5 123 I had my DH give him his shot of S 1 unit at about 10:10 am
+3 112
+7 144 Sam is eating quite well, he had several meal s and ate almost a whole can of FF by himself. I have moved his shot time back to around 10 pm. The first 3 is after his first test this morning, his regular shot time of 7:30 am. The second +3 is the true time after his morning shot. This is so god damned confusing. :YMSIGH:
PMPS 121 S1u