Randa & Mookie
Member Since 2011
Condo Yesterday
Numbers Yesterday
272 AMPS
302 +4
375 +7.5
344 PMPS dose increase to 1.75
319 +2
277 +4
316 +6
Hi,
I'm late posting today because I had to leave the house after +2 and I was out most of the day. How about Mookie-Mook hitting green today? Hooray for Mookie! All of the testing and feeding today were deftly handled by DH. Hooray for DH! Asking him to post on the Board and condo-visit are beyond the limits of his willingness to participate in the TR protocol at this point, and I don't want to push him. :lol:
I hope everyone has had a good, if not great, day.
Numbers Yesterday
272 AMPS
302 +4
375 +7.5
344 PMPS dose increase to 1.75
319 +2
277 +4
316 +6
Hi,
I'm late posting today because I had to leave the house after +2 and I was out most of the day. How about Mookie-Mook hitting green today? Hooray for Mookie! All of the testing and feeding today were deftly handled by DH. Hooray for DH! Asking him to post on the Board and condo-visit are beyond the limits of his willingness to participate in the TR protocol at this point, and I don't want to push him. :lol:
I hope everyone has had a good, if not great, day.