Sara & Magnolia
Member Since 2009
WCR: Purrfect. We've had a lovely evening and she was quite playful this morning. She seems sooo hungry right now, but we still have another 40 minutes until PM shot time.
I plan to shoot her full dose, 5u. I will be able to test and feed. Any thoughts?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 73
+1 103
+2 71
+3 56
+5 118
+8 143
PMPS 197
I plan to shoot her full dose, 5u. I will be able to test and feed. Any thoughts?
Yesterday's Condo
Yesterday's Recap
AMPS 73
+1 103
+2 71
+3 56
+5 118
+8 143
PMPS 197