squeem3
Member Since 2009
2-14 Leroy +5 257 AMPS 257 +4.5 244 +6 238 PMPS 239
Still yellow
I'll do a curve tomorrow along with cleaning the rat cage. I went to BJs yesterday and overdid it carrying heavy stuff my brother wanted
My left arm is still healing.
If Leroy's stuck in yellow tomorrow, do I increase to a fat 3 units or a skinny 3.25 units? Or something else? @Wendy&Neko
Still yellow
If Leroy's stuck in yellow tomorrow, do I increase to a fat 3 units or a skinny 3.25 units? Or something else? @Wendy&Neko
Last edited: