Squeaky and KT (GA)
Member Since 2011
Good morning World! Yesterday
KT was true to his word last night at PMPS - our dance began about +6.5 as he slept like a rock. I'm truly exhausted today - at least he let me have 1 night to sleep between dances.
QUESTION - Do we take a dose decrease here? I had just added an extra drop to 'fat' shortly before the last dance. I dropped that fat 3 cycles ago. Do we now take another decrease back to 2 units? I did shoot just 2.25 last night knowing the bounce was breaking.
I'll update this when we hit AMPS....
===================
EDIT TO ADD:
AMPS 140 - And the next bounce begins.....
Our numbers overnight were:
+6.5 - 68
+7.0 - 72
+8.0 - 88
+8.5 - 89
+9.2 - 76
+10.0- 78
+10.5- 77
+11.0- 80
+11.5-126
AMPS 140
How 'bout THAT for a wonderful string! I just wish it wasn't because of the insulin - wish it was Mr. Pancreas joining our dance instead but I really don't have much faith in there being much left to work there... :roll: I think he was diabetic in high numbers for too long before diagnosis and start of insulin.
How about something totally different from my photobucket today. Another thing that not many here know is that, before DH got so sick, we owned 3 Antique stores in different locations. I just love love love old glass. I've collected quite a few very old and unique pieces and sold quite a bit on eBay when it was still fun. We've got pieces all over the world and even have pieces in museums! Today I thought I'd show you a piece that I truly can't quite part with yet. This was made by Jeanette Glass Company from 1935-1940. This is one of the original pieces - the later pieces were multiple molded, this one is just double mold meaning two sides of the whole piece were made then put together. The multiple molded pieces made the candle holders separately too. This one is worth quite a bit more than the later ones.
Can you imagine what this looks like full of flowers and candles? Just BEAUTIFUL!
Hugs to all today!
KT was true to his word last night at PMPS - our dance began about +6.5 as he slept like a rock. I'm truly exhausted today - at least he let me have 1 night to sleep between dances.
QUESTION - Do we take a dose decrease here? I had just added an extra drop to 'fat' shortly before the last dance. I dropped that fat 3 cycles ago. Do we now take another decrease back to 2 units? I did shoot just 2.25 last night knowing the bounce was breaking.
I'll update this when we hit AMPS....
===================
EDIT TO ADD:
AMPS 140 - And the next bounce begins.....
Our numbers overnight were:
+6.5 - 68
+7.0 - 72
+8.0 - 88
+8.5 - 89
+9.2 - 76
+10.0- 78
+10.5- 77
+11.0- 80
+11.5-126
AMPS 140
How 'bout THAT for a wonderful string! I just wish it wasn't because of the insulin - wish it was Mr. Pancreas joining our dance instead but I really don't have much faith in there being much left to work there... :roll: I think he was diabetic in high numbers for too long before diagnosis and start of insulin.
How about something totally different from my photobucket today. Another thing that not many here know is that, before DH got so sick, we owned 3 Antique stores in different locations. I just love love love old glass. I've collected quite a few very old and unique pieces and sold quite a bit on eBay when it was still fun. We've got pieces all over the world and even have pieces in museums! Today I thought I'd show you a piece that I truly can't quite part with yet. This was made by Jeanette Glass Company from 1935-1940. This is one of the original pieces - the later pieces were multiple molded, this one is just double mold meaning two sides of the whole piece were made then put together. The multiple molded pieces made the candle holders separately too. This one is worth quite a bit more than the later ones.
Can you imagine what this looks like full of flowers and candles? Just BEAUTIFUL!
Hugs to all today!