2/15 Jax

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lisa & Jax

Member Since 2011
Good Morning Everyone! ~O)

Hope everyone had a nice Valentine's Day. Spoke to the vet yesterday, faxed over SS and all that. She is thinking to hold on the .6. Believes it is all due to the new vial and not Mr. P waking up. Cycle last night was unimpressive on .6 so my plans are to hold there till the weekend and based on the data to probably bump him up to .8. If still unremarkable on .8 my plan is to do another bump up the following weekend to 1u. Good thing is that this is a long weekend where I can go more aggressive if I need to. 1u would not be off the table for me, I think, this weekend, based on the numbers. But trying to go slow with raising the dose just in case Mr P comes knocking.

Recap of a most unimpressive night:
PMPS 408 On the moon since skipping AM shot. .6u given and fed
+4 305
+5 285
+11 377
AMPS 371 Virtually same # .6u given and fed

Lost all good work from before using this wicked vial but sure we can get back to that place soon. I hope. :smile:
 
Morning Lisa!
sorry you lost some momentum there...
Glad it is a ling weekend so hopefully you will be able to get to a good place again soon!
Have a great day! :mrgreen:
 
~O) Good morning!

Not too bad, considering he went without a shot yesterday morning! You'll have that new vial working for Jax soon, no doubt about it!
 
Good Luck today! At least last night was uneventful! Here's hoping today gives you good numbers.
 
I think that sounds sensible, Lisa. We can't really use the pre new vial data to guide us because it changed the picture so drastically. Getting some new data, even if he runs a little higher, will help you figure out what to do.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top