Lisa & Jax
Active Member
Good Morning Everyone!
Hope everyone had a nice Valentine's Day. Spoke to the vet yesterday, faxed over SS and all that. She is thinking to hold on the .6. Believes it is all due to the new vial and not Mr. P waking up. Cycle last night was unimpressive on .6 so my plans are to hold there till the weekend and based on the data to probably bump him up to .8. If still unremarkable on .8 my plan is to do another bump up the following weekend to 1u. Good thing is that this is a long weekend where I can go more aggressive if I need to. 1u would not be off the table for me, I think, this weekend, based on the numbers. But trying to go slow with raising the dose just in case Mr P comes knocking.
Recap of a most unimpressive night:
PMPS 408 On the moon since skipping AM shot. .6u given and fed
+4 305
+5 285
+11 377
AMPS 371 Virtually same # .6u given and fed
Lost all good work from before using this wicked vial but sure we can get back to that place soon. I hope. :smile:

Hope everyone had a nice Valentine's Day. Spoke to the vet yesterday, faxed over SS and all that. She is thinking to hold on the .6. Believes it is all due to the new vial and not Mr. P waking up. Cycle last night was unimpressive on .6 so my plans are to hold there till the weekend and based on the data to probably bump him up to .8. If still unremarkable on .8 my plan is to do another bump up the following weekend to 1u. Good thing is that this is a long weekend where I can go more aggressive if I need to. 1u would not be off the table for me, I think, this weekend, based on the numbers. But trying to go slow with raising the dose just in case Mr P comes knocking.
Recap of a most unimpressive night:
PMPS 408 On the moon since skipping AM shot. .6u given and fed
+4 305
+5 285
+11 377
AMPS 371 Virtually same # .6u given and fed
Lost all good work from before using this wicked vial but sure we can get back to that place soon. I hope. :smile: