2/15 Harley and Hadley

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laura and Harley (GA)

Member Since 2011
HaRley
AMPS=303, Shot 1u, +6=134, PMPS=314, Shot 1u,+4=255 :?


HaDley
AMPS=83, Shot 0.25u, +6=78, PMPS=94, Shot 0.25u, +2=82, +4=88


Come on Mr. Pancreas, do your thing!
 
HaDley is looking very nice!

And HaRley isn't too bad on 1u. He is not dropping too low. That will probably be an OK dose to have the sitter shoot while you are gone - or maybe a skinny 1u, but if you keep him on 1u until you leave you can see how he trends on that dose. Staying between 100 and 300 would be nice for him.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top