2/15-ELLIOTT: AMPS-348,+2=310,+5-277,+7=300,+10=392, AMPS=372-Review appreciated

Status
Not open for further replies.
Often when we disrupt the depot by raising the dose, we end up with "new dose wonkiness". Rising numbers like that can also be a "high before a break", meaning he'll come down on the next cycle.

Patience, grasshopper.
 
Often when we disrupt the depot by raising the dose, we end up with "new dose wonkiness". Rising numbers like that can also be a "high before a break", meaning he'll come down on the next cycle.

Patience, grasshopper.
I was thinking I remembered reading something about increased dose and rising BG??? Thank You...I'll be watching tonight !!!
 
Often when we disrupt the depot by raising the dose, we end up with "new dose wonkiness". Rising numbers like that can also be a "high before a break", meaning he'll come down on the next cycle.

Patience, grasshopper.
"PIMP" has got some really nice numbers (BG)..You must be so happy !!! It makes me happy just seeing all that green.. to see that IT'S POSSIBLE!!! Congrat!!
 
"PIMP" has got some really nice numbers (BG)..You must be so happy !!! It makes me happy just seeing all that green.. to see that IT'S POSSIBLE!!! Congrat!!
Thanks Fran, Elliott will get there...make sure you look at the 2015 tab of P's spreadsheet as well (click the 2015 tab on the bottom left). He was a horrible bouncer for the first months. We also had an issue in November where I reduced the dose too fast.
 
You'll want to hold this dose (starting tonight with the 2.25u) for 6 cycles (3 days) and then re-evaluate. Unless he goes under 50 and earns a dose reduction. But otherwise, you'll just hold this dose for 3 days and ride out the high numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top