2/15 Doodles AMPS 56 +1 94 +2 86 +4 81 +6.5 123 +8.5 135 PMPS 172

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doodles & Karen

Member Since 2015
Doodles 2/14 Doodles did good last night surfing with the help of a little gravy and few extra snacks. We both slept in between test times. Also thanked him very much for such a lovely AMPS this morning:rolleyes:....he's such a Doodle so little gravy went into his breakfast too.

Hope all the kitties surf safely and are feeling good today.
 
And you held at 6u, I would've been afraid. You know your Doodles.
With TR you shoot anything over 50 if you have the experience and can monitor. Unfortunately I've done it many times, not that it's fun. I added some gravy to his AMPS because he's a stink and likes to do funny stuff. Stalling doesn't typically work because he can easily get 15 hrs of duration and doesn't do well with food schedule changes. :rolleyes:
 
You deserve some BOS in my book Karen!! I would have been scared to death to shoot that number!! Surf safely for mama now Doodles!! We know you like shenanigans... none of that!! Have a good day Karen!!
 
have a good nap... stay safe Doodles... you sure like to surf once you get going thats for sure... no drops you got this...:bighug::bighug:
 
I never had a problem shooting 50's. Didn't need gravy either. Thank goodness for Levemir and it's late onset. Doodles however, likes to do things his way. :rolleyes:
 
I never had a problem shooting 50's. Didn't need gravy either. Thank goodness for Levemir and it's late onset. Doodles however, likes to do things his way. :rolleyes:
I never did either until he became a rotten cat! He's doing good...sleepy from being woke up all night though.
 
Boy, you do know your Doodles with shooting the 56! I could always shoot that low too with Bubba when he was a late nadir cat. Not anymore.....

Hope you get a good night's sleep tonight.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top