2:15 Blaze amps 187 +3 191 +4 157 +10 136 PMPS 96 +2 76 +4.5 64

Still in the blues...he may level off and slide on down - he tends to prefer his surfing with moonlight I believe...

As for Luci I think she's taken up residence today at the Hotel Du Lemon' and isn't coming out for anyone! Grrrrr....
 
Still in the blues...he may level off and slide on down - he tends to prefer his surfing with moonlight I believe...

As for Luci I think she's taken up residence today at the Hotel Du Lemon' and isn't coming out for anyone! Grrrrr....
You are correct! He got busy last night! He’s at 157 at +4 now so he’s coming back down finally. But he definitely prefers low numbers at night :rolleyes:

Oh no Luci! Come back down to the beach with Blaze!:cool:
 
Those 50’s last night were Blaze saying “hold off”. Not tonight’s preshot, but it does look like a pattern of diving at night, and a mini bounce during the day.
 
Those 50’s last night were Blaze saying “hold off”. Not tonight’s preshot, but it does look like a pattern of diving at night, and a mini bounce during the day.
Should I continue with the 0.25U then? We’re at 76 at +2, so not as big of a dive as last night. Or should I try a fattened 0.25U tomorrow at amps?
 
yes yes ...holding seems like a good thing. Especially since Blaze doesn't always react to the carb loading once he is in the lower numbers and you are trying to get him back up. You also don't have much room in this dose for a reduction.
If he is having these " mini bounces" after those nice greens like Wendy suggested he might- I'd be interested to see how his cycle look after some time getting used to nice numbers on this dose :)
 
To me there's not much wiggle room with 50s in the mix. That and you are propping him up with 15% and 20% carb, otherwise he would have earned a reduction. I'd hold the 0.25u.
Okay thank you Christie! I guess he was bouncing a bit today from last nights lows but he’s back to his nice greens tonight so I’m good with holding this dose.
 
yes yes ...holding seems like a good thing. Especially since Blaze doesn't always react to the carb loading once he is in the lower numbers and you are trying to get him back up. You also don't have much room in this dose for a reduction.
If he is having these " mini bounces" after those nice greens like Wendy suggested he might- I'd be interested to see how his cycle look after some time getting used to nice numbers on this dose :)
You’re totally right, holding the dose looks like a good idea. He’s back into the 60’s right now so this dose seems to be doing its thing. He just seems to bounce during the day from the lows at night, so hopefully he stops the mini bouncing soon. And you’re right, when he’s low, he usually takes quite a bit of 15-20% to get him back up, he likes to be dramatic so he can get the yummy higher carb food :rolleyes: I’ll just let him keep doing his thing on this dose.
 
Back
Top