cecile & bella
Member Since 2021
yesterday 2/14 Bella AMPS 293, +4 120, +8 176, PMPS 128, +2 89
We'll see how she goes today.
I have a question, I've been reading and I would like to do the TR dosing. Is it possible to switch once you start one way? I think that what our vet did was more SLGS, so that is what I put on her SS, but I'm not sure if it matters after a few months? Or can we just change the way we dose?
We'll see how she goes today.
I have a question, I've been reading and I would like to do the TR dosing. Is it possible to switch once you start one way? I think that what our vet did was more SLGS, so that is what I put on her SS, but I'm not sure if it matters after a few months? Or can we just change the way we dose?
