2/15/20 Claudio AMPS 357, 249 +5, PMPS 343

Do you have a previous post (for history?) If you could copy and paste it into your comment above that would be most helpful.

Pre-shots aren't typically the barometer of an effective dose....and it's fairly early - only 4 times at this dose. It takes time to be effective. What protocol are you following? SLGS or TR?

You did get a nice blue last night - so best to keep trying to test mid-cycle to see how low this dose will take Claudio :)
 
I tried several times to do a copy & paste from previous posting. Did not work. Guess everyone thinks I know how. I am computer illiterate. I need a step by step explanation. Someone, anyone, please.
I've asked before about the advantages & disadvantages of both protocols. I'd like to know before I choose. But I'm kinda leaning towards TR.
 
I tried several times to do a copy & paste from previous posting. Did not work. Guess everyone thinks I know how. I am computer illiterate. I need a step by step explanation. Someone, anyone, please.
I've asked before about the advantages & disadvantages of both protocols. I'd like to know before I choose. But I'm kinda leaning towards TR.

Are you using a computer/laptop or phone/ipad? I only know how to explain it to you using a computer/laptop, not the phone or ipad but perhaps someone else on here could help with that - just let us know which device you're using.
 
Ok, so I found your post from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-14-20-claudio-amps-290.225663/

If you highlight the url from the top and on your keyboard click on the ctrl key and then the 'c' key at the same time, it will copy it into your clipboard (it's invisible to you)....then come back down to inside your post; place your cursor and then click ctrl v and it will paste it into your new post.

LOL: I'm old too..no worries there :) We'll figure it out... Here's a pic of the area that you should copy/paste...
upload_2020-2-15_20-9-25.png


I hope this is helpful...
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-2-15_20-9-25.png
    upload_2020-2-15_20-9-25.png
    32.2 KB · Views: 49
IF you want to edit your title, you Click on the little 'Thread tools' drop down menu on the right hand side of your screen and then select 'Edit'...it'll allow you to add or modify your title as much as you like :) Here's a pic of that:
upload_2020-2-15_20-12-38.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2020-2-15_20-12-38.png
    upload_2020-2-15_20-12-38.png
    3.6 KB · Views: 45
2-15-20-claudio-amps-357-249-5-pmps-343.

THANKS !!!!
:DTried it a couple of times. Worked on 3rd try. I would never be able to do your job, lol.
Wow ! The ins and outs of being on a message board are harder than trying to capture and test.
Again, THANK YOU- THANK YOU- THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 
Both. Even though I don't post lots, I do read through the different forums daily. But I don't feel like I know anyone well enough to make any replies. Like when Luci broke her toe. But I love your descriptions of her thumping along.
 
Back
Top