2/14 Simon PMPS 97 +4 96

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgia and Simon (GA)

Member Since 2010
After having to skip Simon's shot last night because I couldn't get home in time, I was wondering how Simon's AMPS would look this morning. Karrie, you were right, I was surprised! I thought for sure he would be a little higher than normal but I didn't think he would be in the greens. Yeah, Simon!! Good day for Simon so far, all P's in place. Have a wonderful Valentine's Day and give your kitties a big hug and kiss.

viewtopic.php?f=9&t=36660
 
Re: 2/14 Simon AMPS 98

Good morning guys .. what a wonderful start to the day considering the missed dose last night ... things are looking good around here! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 2/14 Simon PMPS 97

:thumbup Skipped Shot & AMPS Green :mrgreen:
Tis a Happy Valentine's Day... yay, Simon!! Soooo happy for you, Georgia!
Have a great evening!
 
Re: 2/14 Simon PMPS 97

And a green PMPS tooo wooo hooooo
loveshower.gif
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top