2/14 Silver AMPS 189 PMPS 157 +4=218. Hating the high +4’s

Status
Not open for further replies.
That's still a nice start. I hope you come home to more blue.
Yes I see his numbers gradually coming down. Mostly single digits now. Rarely a yellow preshot. Really don’t want to have to increase again but still not sure this is the right dose yet. Want to come DOWN the dosing ladder not keep creeping up it.
 
Last edited:
At all blues, I’d say hold and really give his body the chance to stop resisting. I think your dosing plan is strong and his next curve will give you some strong evidence.
 
And you’re not alone. Hamilton’s body is fighting his new dose with passion. But I know his nadir is in the right place, so patience is our best and our biggest challenge!
 
At all blues, I’d say hold and really give his body the chance to stop resisting. I think your dosing plan is strong and his next curve will give you some strong evidence.
I’m following SLGS so I only hold until the next curve. I will be increasing at the weekend after 7 days on this dose as usual.
 
It is lovely to see and read all this for you both. Hopefully me and Ty will join you soon.

----------------------------------

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZSILVER.jpg
 
At all blues, I’d say hold and really give his body the chance to stop resisting. I think your dosing plan is strong and his next curve will give you some strong evidence.
Not all blues anymore. Where did THAT come from. Hating these +4 high numbers.
 
He’s still got a little ways to go, but great progress! So excited for you and Silver. :cat:
Getting frustrated with his bedtime tests tho. Keeps jumping up into yellows. He’s on low carb FF. Dunno why he jumps so high. Or else he has a late onset and he’s still climbing at +4
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top