2/14 Poopy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Teresa and Poopy

Member Since 2011
2/13 PMPS 347, shot 1.6u even though scale would have been 1.7u.

While the 1.7u did bring Poopy down into great numbers the night before, it was a bit of a swing (69% drop and higher PSs) so figure the following day's PSs were part of the pendulum swing. The week prior Poop had great soft dips with 1.5u. Aiming at softer dips into lower numbers so backed off and shot 1.6u. Hoped he'd level back down, or I'd see a continued higher PS if he really needed the 1.7u.

AMPS 287 so shot 1.6u. Hoping this softer dip trend continues.

I believe the 7% carb food on the 12th contributed to the 69% swing so will be sure to only offer 4% but a variety, as food intake amount is obviously also playing it's part.

We shall see. :-D
 
Hi Teresa,
You are doing such a wonderful job!
You have really picked this up and ran with it!
Poopy is looking good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top