Ariana Member Since 2022 Feb 14, 2023 #1 Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-pmps-68-1-67-2-65-4-90.274128/#post-3045096 Feeding carbs today. He didn't vomit since yesterday.
Previous post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...0-pmps-68-1-67-2-65-4-90.274128/#post-3045096 Feeding carbs today. He didn't vomit since yesterday.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 14, 2023 #3 Stay with LC tomorrow (maybe 11% at +1 in case no one can test till +2) and let him earn a reduction