2/14 PHOEBES AMPS 171 maybe a bounce? +3 104 +5 51 +6 53 + 6.75 57 +10 70 Pmps 102 reduced dose 6.5

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-8-84-pmps-136-forgot-to-take-up-food.191102/

She's sleepy today. I woke up at +6 she was 56, I thought I set another alarm but think the sleepless nights are catching up with us. Maybe she went lower and bounced? She's acting worn out. Aren't cats great?? Head bumps and scritches. Hope anyone celebrating Valentine's day has a good one. DH and I are celebrating this weekend.:bighug::cat::cat:
 
Good luck with the reduction. 0.5 might have been a better size reduction, but maybe you'll be able to sleep tonight.
 
Thank you it did a little. It's very warm in the house, so she's a little more sleepy than usual. I think that's playing a part of it as well. Hope you and Ty are well.

Ah! Yup. A warm house will do it. Warm day here and me and him both flop around .

We had a fab hug and smoozles this morning so all's well in our little world.

Hope she finds her appetite. Maybe sit her in front of an open fridge for a short while. :cat:
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top