2/14 Mikey PMPS 420 +3 205 +4 140 deydrated turkey?

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marycatmom

Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-12-mikey-pmps-166-3-5-83.133069/#post-1371982

Happy Valentines Day! It seems like we're seeing blue on almost every cycle right now with a smattering a green, although the bouncing still stinks. My best guess is that I should hold the dose a bit longer. What does everyone think?

Hey, kittehs! Happy Valentines Day! I give my mommy da bestest Valentines Day ever! First I bounce into black, den I throw her a little blue, so's I can use my blue words, then I give her the official Valentines red, 'cause I love her. She so proud of me! She loves me too. I am her favorite. She loves me more than she loves daddy, but den he's a mere human and he never gives her pretty rainbows. I don't think she liked my blue words though. She said she gonna wash my mouth out wit soap! Now why she say that? I be so nice to her!
 
Mikey sure likes the rainbow. :rolleyes: I'd hold onto this dose a bit. He's just gotten into the 40's so you don't want to increase and it looks like overall there's a bit more blue and green than lower doses.

Happy Valentine's Day Mary.

331e7d2c4431a3c936229a9aa5b5836c.jpg
 
He he he you used dat one for special occasions didn't you Mikey! My mumbean gets de soap out wen I say dat too...
 
Mikey sure likes the rainbow. :rolleyes: I'd hold onto this dose a bit. He's just gotten into the 40's so you don't want to increase and it looks like overall there's a bit more blue and green than lower doses.

Happy Valentine's Day Mary.

331e7d2c4431a3c936229a9aa5b5836c.jpg
Thanks, Wendy, that was my take on it too. I'm a tad tempted to fatten the dose, but then I look at that 40, and think, maybe not! I hope holding things steady will help the bouncing some.

Happy Valentines Day to you too. Love the Foldie!
 
I foolishly bought Mikey some Halo Liv-A-Little dehydrated chicken. I have no idea what I was thinking. Mikey hates chicken! Can anyone recommend a good brand of dehydrated turkey? Halo doesn't make it. Turkey for my little turkey!
 
I know a lot of people use PureBites but if you just do a search for "dehydrated turkey treats" you'll probably find 1000 other brands. Just look at the ingredients to make sure they only have turkey

It's also fine to buy the bigger bags for dogs and then just break off little pieces. It's usually cheaper per ounce that way
 
I use honeyville.com . It's human freeze dried turkey and a large jar almost 1 1/2 lb. In the long run it's cheaper. I don't know why they charge so much more for the turkey than the chicken. They used to be about the same.
 
I'm not sure wat dat soap for either, but I havz de theory. Da beans dey neva satisfied, we be so clever an show off all de special words dat we know an den dey still wan us to do more trickz like blowin bubbles wif de soap.
 
Rusty really likes the Whole Life freeze dried turkey. It's expensive, but very good. Find it in the dog treats section of higher end pet food stores or online. The pieces are big, but I just cut them with a sharp knife.

Lookin' good Mikey. Now, settle down a bit into those nice blues and greens.

Enjoy the holiday weekend.

Ella & Rusty
 
Rusty really likes the Whole Life freeze dried turkey. It's expensive, but very good. Find it in the dog treats section of higher end pet food stores or online. The pieces are big, but I just cut them with a sharp knife.

Lookin' good Mikey. Now, settle down a bit into those nice blues and greens.

Enjoy the holiday weekend.

Ella & Rusty
I used to use Whole Life until a friend discovered honeyville. It's so much cheaper and made for humans. Check it out Ella.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top