Marycatmom
Member Since 2014
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/2-12-mikey-pmps-166-3-5-83.133069/#post-1371982
Happy Valentines Day! It seems like we're seeing blue on almost every cycle right now with a smattering a green, although the bouncing still stinks. My best guess is that I should hold the dose a bit longer. What does everyone think?
Hey, kittehs! Happy Valentines Day! I give my mommy da bestest Valentines Day ever! First I bounce into black, den I throw her a little blue, so's I can use my blue words, then I give her the official Valentines red, 'cause I love her. She so proud of me! She loves me too. I am her favorite. She loves me more than she loves daddy, but den he's a mere human and he never gives her pretty rainbows. I don't think she liked my blue words though. She said she gonna wash my mouth out wit soap! Now why she say that? I be so nice to her!
Happy Valentines Day! It seems like we're seeing blue on almost every cycle right now with a smattering a green, although the bouncing still stinks. My best guess is that I should hold the dose a bit longer. What does everyone think?
Hey, kittehs! Happy Valentines Day! I give my mommy da bestest Valentines Day ever! First I bounce into black, den I throw her a little blue, so's I can use my blue words, then I give her the official Valentines red, 'cause I love her. She so proud of me! She loves me too. I am her favorite. She loves me more than she loves daddy, but den he's a mere human and he never gives her pretty rainbows. I don't think she liked my blue words though. She said she gonna wash my mouth out wit soap! Now why she say that? I be so nice to her!
