Re: 2/14 Mikey AMPS 236 +2/285 +4.5/259 +6.5/176 PMPS 63
hi jenn - just responding to your pm.
so he's down to 52 after you've fed him and you're already stalled at +13. you're worried you might not be able to wake up - personally, i'd probably skip. i haven't shot a 50's number and if you did shoot, you would absolutely have to stay up and monitor until past his nadir.
your choice, of course. if you do shoot now, tomorrow morning's shot is 12 hours from now. if it were me, i'd skip.