? 2/14 malcolm amps 439

Malcolm & Heidi

Member Since 2023
I upped Malcolm's dose to 3.5 on Sunday but his numbers are still high. I feel like every time I up his dose his numbers get higher. I'm so frustrated. I'm doing all the right things like only feeding him wet food. With an occasion freeze dried chicken treat. And testing as much I can. It's been 4 months and he's just not getting low numbers.
 
Hi Heidi! Happy to see you over here! I’m gonna tag a few folks to have a look at those numbers.

@tiffmaxee @Wendy&Neko

Looking like some glucose toxicity to me. My guy had this too. Have a look at his 2021 tab on his sheet, you’ll notice not much progress as we climbed the dosing ladder but as we got up to 4u (for one day) that was his breakthrough dose. It was slow and a bit frustrating at times but we put on our patient pants and did as the TR protocol told us to do and we got there.
 
Last edited:
I see you got your answer. Would you please add the date to your subject? Thanks.
Here’s how to move the tab.

Please remember to move your 2024 SS tab to the far left on January 1 wherever you are. If you are using a World SS, please move the US tab to the far left and the World tab just to the right of it. Tomove the tabs, just click and drag. Please PM me if you have any issues.

The above is written by Marje and in the linked post.
 
I'm on an iPhone. I don't have a home computer. How do I do it from a phone? I went to my google docs and didn't see any way to move it from there
 
Back
Top