2/14 Luci AMPS 390 Happy Valentine's Day - Reduction Earned!

Sue and Luci

Member Since 2017
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning everyone and Happy Valentine's Day!

Luci and DH celebrated already - as they spent the entire night up surfing dangerously close to the sharks - Luci likes to live on the edge :rolleyes: and has earned a reduction since she really fought him for too long - let's see if she'll settle on this dose.

I figured it would be just a matter of time until 2 units was too much - she tends to be the happiest for the longest on 1.25 or 1 unit...I think it means she's finally settling down after her I-131 procedure on Jan 11.

Another warm and sunny day ahead today - hoping we'll be able to get out and do something fun - beach or preserve walk and then perhaps off to Sannibel for a bit of sightseeing.

I hope you all have a pleasant day and that your kitties surf safely! No sharkies today!:cat::cat:
 
Back
Top