2-14 Little Man AMPS 118/+2 74/+3.5 63/PMPS 82/+2 69

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
So far lm is doing ok from the accidental skip last night. I think dh is starting to understand the stress I was under in the beginning. It's a lot to remember. Now that I've been doing it awhile it's like a part of me now. I keep trying to remind him I went through tons of test strips trying to get blood. I still occasionally have an error. At least we are using a meter that has cheaper test strips haha
 
That's a great Valentine's Day present! Two tests!
I know!

Hard to believe LM had a skipped shot last night- his SS looks so beautiful! Congrats to your DH for learning to test, that has to be a big relief for you!!:bighug::bighug::bighug:

He does handle skips.pretty well most of time lol. And yes it is a huge weight lifted off my shoulders. I don't have to worry about work schedule as much anymore and I getnto sleep at night again
 
Back
Top