2/14 Blaze amps 128 +2.75 144 +7.5 110 PMPS 94 +2 56 +2.5 58 +3.5 66 +4.75 104

Could just be food spike and/or previous shot wearing off and new shot not kicked in yet.
Okay thanks Paula. I’ll be out of the house for a bit but will grab a test when I get home to see where he’s at. I haven’t caught any tests that BG was below 85 for a few days, so wasn’t sure if I should hold the dose still or go back up to .5. He usually goes lower at night so we’ll see!
 
Whether or not it’s a failed reduction, I’d be tempted to increase for the weekend. Might be enough to give him that little push. The greens are all high ones lately.
 
Whether or not it’s a failed reduction, I’d be tempted to increase for the weekend. Might be enough to give him that little push. The greens are all high ones lately.
I know, I was wondering what I should do since we’ve only been seeing higher green #’s. Do you think I should give .5U a try at PMPS tonight?
 
PMPS is 94. First green pre shot in a while. I think I will stick to the 0.25U tonight and see how that goes. If he keeps up the higher greens and low blues, I will try the fat 0.25 next.
 
Back
Top