2/14/22 Wally AMPS=123,+2.5=277,+7.5=324,PMPS=336,+1.5=334,+6=100

Nice. I hope Wally surfs safely today.
I don't understand what's going on with Wally. He drops into good numbers overnight and often AMPS and then he bounces again from the greens/blues. Lowering his dose hasn't worked. Upping his dose often drops him precipitously...It's a dilemma.
 
It's hard to deal with a bouncy kitty. I have the same problem with Furball. I just try to ride out the bounces and hold the dose unless she earns a reduction. :bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top