2/14/20 Claudio AMPS 290

Susan & Claudio

Member Since 2019
Don't know if I did the right thing. I increased his dose by .25. Now getting 2U. If that was the correct thing to do, how long do I hold it ? Don't know the advantages or disadvantages of TR or SLGS to decide which one to go with. I've read the protocols for both. So a little help in plain English would be appreciated. And... I still don't know how to link the previous day link for the
continuing of the thread
 
Back
Top