Anne & Zener GA
Member Since 2011
What a crazy morning, Zener has dropped since right before AMPS and continued to drop, with one small bump up. We almost shot, then decided to hold and test again in 15 minutes and he had dropped again. Since we both have to leave shortly and won't be back until late morning today, we decided to skip and say we've had a fur shot. :shock: Looks like the flat yellows turned into some action.
Yesterday's condo
2/12/12 Zener
AMPS 343, 8th cycle @2.0u, 1.25oz 11%
(~30 minutes before AM shot & right after AM test - 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP)
+1 328, 1.20z 10%
+2 292, 3/4PP & 3 mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 290, 1/4PP & 2.5mg Pepcid, 0.65oz 10% & fortiflora
~6 286, 0.65% 10% & fortiflora
~9 266, FDCK
PMPS 292, 9th cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/2PP, 1.25oz 11% & 1/16t Miralax
+1.5 308, 1.0oz 11%
+2.5 232, 0.5oz 11%, 1PP with 2.5mg Pepcid
+3.5 208, 0.6oz 11%
+5 147, 0.55oz 11%, negative ketones
+6 169, 0.7oz 11%
Ate 0.2oz 11% overnight from auto feeder, ate FDCK around +10 from auto feeder
Today
2/13/12 Zener
+11.8 156, holding and testing in 15 minutes, no food
PMBG 128, stalling
+12.4 108, stalling
+12.8 123, stalling just in case
+13 113
So we decided because of our work schedules, we don't feel safe shooting when he is still dropping and we have to leave so stall or monitor. We SURE hate to skip but feel like this is the safest choice. :sad:
Gotta run, more later.
Yesterday's condo
2/12/12 Zener
AMPS 343, 8th cycle @2.0u, 1.25oz 11%
(~30 minutes before AM shot & right after AM test - 1/4 ondansetron & 1/4PP)
+1 328, 1.20z 10%
+2 292, 3/4PP & 3 mg Zobaline, 0.6oz 10%
+3 290, 1/4PP & 2.5mg Pepcid, 0.65oz 10% & fortiflora
~6 286, 0.65% 10% & fortiflora
~9 266, FDCK
PMPS 292, 9th cycle @2.0u, 1/4 ondansetron & 1/2PP, 1.25oz 11% & 1/16t Miralax
+1.5 308, 1.0oz 11%
+2.5 232, 0.5oz 11%, 1PP with 2.5mg Pepcid
+3.5 208, 0.6oz 11%
+5 147, 0.55oz 11%, negative ketones
+6 169, 0.7oz 11%
Ate 0.2oz 11% overnight from auto feeder, ate FDCK around +10 from auto feeder
Today
2/13/12 Zener
+11.8 156, holding and testing in 15 minutes, no food
PMBG 128, stalling
+12.4 108, stalling
+12.8 123, stalling just in case
+13 113
So we decided because of our work schedules, we don't feel safe shooting when he is still dropping and we have to leave so stall or monitor. We SURE hate to skip but feel like this is the safest choice. :sad:
Gotta run, more later.