Wally & Stefano
Member Since 2018
Prev post
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...w-70-in-a-row-maybe-too-much-insuline.210639/
hello all,
anyone experienced in similar scenarios?
We are experiencing low values even though we are reducing much more than TR would allow...
Is this a miracle on Wally health or a known situation?
Look at todays nadir moving toward +12
This is outside TR rules but I'm tempted to reduce dose even more than 5.5u
Any feedback is welcome
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...w-70-in-a-row-maybe-too-much-insuline.210639/
hello all,
anyone experienced in similar scenarios?
We are experiencing low values even though we are reducing much more than TR would allow...
Is this a miracle on Wally health or a known situation?
Look at todays nadir moving toward +12
This is outside TR rules but I'm tempted to reduce dose even more than 5.5u
Any feedback is welcome


