2/13 TR Jenks AMPS 90 +2 87 +7 256 PMPS 279

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
2/12

Jenks has resumed a pattern of high peaks and I can't discern any particular reason for it. He came down through the night and started the day off well. But he's tripled coming into tonight's PMPS.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top