Sherri & Stash (GA)
Member Since 2009
yesterday: http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=6052
(at least as much as I got posted...)
Recap of 2/12 PM
PMPS 292
+4 88
+6 134
It was such a beautiful blue/green day... probably messed it all up by sleeping in this morning (snot-bucket howeled off and on all night, keeping me up!)
I made the decision to shoot a reduced dose this morning since AMPS came so late. Not protocol, I know, but I've got to see if it will work for us in this situation today. Don't know if you don't try...
(at least as much as I got posted...)
Recap of 2/12 PM
PMPS 292
+4 88
+6 134
It was such a beautiful blue/green day... probably messed it all up by sleeping in this morning (snot-bucket howeled off and on all night, keeping me up!)
I made the decision to shoot a reduced dose this morning since AMPS came so late. Not protocol, I know, but I've got to see if it will work for us in this situation today. Don't know if you don't try...