Tina & Sammy
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo
Last night's recap:
PMPS 80
+4 52
+5 58
+7 47
+11.5 67
AMPS 65
+3 = 84
+6 = 68
+10 = 75
Today's PMPS = 72
+3.5 = 56
I decreased Sami's dose this morning to .10 unit. It will be interesting to see what she does with this dose since we know how tiny it is.
For now I am going back to bed, I just hope I can get back to sleep. But will have to get up in another hour anyway for the second mini meal.
Last night's recap:
PMPS 80
+4 52
+5 58
+7 47
+11.5 67
AMPS 65
+3 = 84
+6 = 68
+10 = 75
Today's PMPS = 72
+3.5 = 56
I decreased Sami's dose this morning to .10 unit. It will be interesting to see what she does with this dose since we know how tiny it is.
For now I am going back to bed, I just hope I can get back to sleep. But will have to get up in another hour anyway for the second mini meal.