2/13 Rosa AMPS 250 +4 273 +6.5 217 +8 123 +10 71 PMPS 94 +2 80 +3 80 +4 95 +5.5 151

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey momma. You know how you didn't really get back to sleep today because you had to answer your phone so now you're walking around half dead? Yeah, I'm going to choose today to bounce instead of a day when you could actually have got more sleep. Aren't I just so considerate?? - Rosa

And no doubt she'll break the bounce just in time for tonight's PM cycle too!! :arghh: :banghead: :banghead: :coffee:
 
Oh they are - and of course making sure they're the center of attention ALL the time!! ;)

Fortunately I actually manage OK for a day or so at a time with little sleep - not comfortably, but I can function. Once it goes beyond 2 days though - then I have trouble staying awake. I agree, naps are turning into one of the best things ever at the moment. I'll definitely be getting an hour or two before her PM shot later in case she really does manage to break the bounce then and keep me awake until late tonight!
 
Should have seen that 71 coming - she just asked for food...right after I'd taken it away for her 2 hour gap before PMPS.
 
If China's really hungry, I'll give her a snack at +10....As long as you understand the possible problems, you can feed a little at +10

Ready for another long night of coffee, chocolate and pokies? (if necessary?)
 
She's getting to be quite predictable - tonight will be her 3rd shot at 1 unit!! Seems to be her favorite time for trying for another reduction! ;) It's starting to look like she's going to hit me with shooting a green number too. :nailbiting:
 
I might let her have just a couple of tsp then - I don't want her going any lower coming into her PM shot really.
 
She does indeed - all that attention just for her!! If she ever gets to a steady dose (or we're lucky enough to get her OTJ) I'll probably sleep for a week!
 
For too much, read any at all!! I guess she's looking for her next reduction - or that's how it seems anyway!
 
What, no sneaky surprises for me Rosa? Or are you waiting an extra hour or so to try and catch me off-guard??
 
She's had a lot of hours in healing numbers again today :D She might not get her reduction tonight, but she's looking great just the same!! I'll be more than happy even if she goes back up to blue at some point tonight - she's had a really good day since she broke that bounce :D :D
 
Wow look at rosa go. She is now on half the amount she was just a week ago and getting lots of greens. I know it is tiring but you are doing a fantastic job.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top