2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465 +2/375 +6.75/203 +9.5/179

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
I'm not sure what is going on with PF. I increased his dose from 1.25U to 1.5U this morning and was expecting lower numbers. Each subsequent test after AMPS has purduced higher numbers. Now he is in the high RED. nailbite_smile nailbite_smile nailbite_smile. Any ideas???

I didn't copy today's post as I was instructed to do so it was lost. I did copy yesterday's and reported it.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465

2/13
AMPS/297
+2/304
+4.5/319
+7.25/455

PMPS/465

I'm really perplexed as to why his numbers are so high. He did throw up a hair ball about 25 minutes before his PMPS test but I don't think that accounts for all of the other high numbers today.
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465

New Dose Wonkiness? Vomiting will raise their numbers or even if he was working on a hairball.

When the numbers are high like this, you just have to keep moving up until you hit the breakthrough dose again. Often the breakthrough dose is higher than the dose that had them in greens/blues before.

Is he feeling ok? No infections? Mouth alright...no dental issues?
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465

Thanks Marje. Should I give him 6 or 10 cycles for him to improve or increase?
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465 +2/375

A nice 95 point drop but 5 minutes after the test he threw up a small amount of whitish liquid that was a bit foamy. I think I'll get him to the vet tomorrow just to be safe.

Hope everyone has a great night.
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465 +2/375

If he doesn't get into blue or green, increase after six cycles.

Clear foamy vomit usually indicates and acid tummy. Taking him to the vet sounds smart. Please keep us posted...sending healing vines.
 
Re: 2/13 PurrFace PMPS 465 +2/375

Hope the vetty visit is smooth & good. Is PF's having a good appy?
Dont worry John, most probably it's PF wanting more attention from you :lol:
Come down PF, slide into the blue zone.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top